Officers - Administrative Staff

Office Bearers – Administrative Staff

Ms. Shoshi Zonband-Tamari, CPA - CEO

Mr. Alon Barnea – Vice President of Development.

Ms. Chani Tayar – CO of Academic Administration.

Ms. Maya Gidoni – Director of the Marketing and Communications Dept.

Mr. Yosi Gerasi – Director of Information Systems and Computerization.

Mr. Yitzchak Kravchinski – Director of Laboratories and R&D Infrastructure.

Mr. Erez Barkat – Head of the Maintenance and Logistics Dept.