Officers - Academic Staff

Office Bearers – Academic Staff

Prof. Ami Moyal - President.

Dr. Anat Ratnovski – Vice President of Academic Affairs.

Dr. David Berla – Head of the School of Electrical Engineering.

Dr. Sara Naftali - Head of the School of Medical Engineering.

Dr. David Faitelson – Head of the School of Software Engineering. 

Dr. Moshe Tshuva – Head of the School of the Mechanical Engineering.

Dr. Nir Perel – Head of the School of Industrial Engineering & Management.

Prof. Erel Avineri – Head of the Infrastructure Systems Engineering and Management Dept.

Dr. Yehudit Aperstein - Head of the Intelligent Systems Dept.

Dr. Adi Fux Head of the Engineering & Management Graduate Programme.

Adv. Keren ben Haim – Dean of Students.

Dr. Shai Rozenes - Head of final projects department.

Dr. Yekutiel Shoham - Head of the General Studies Unit.

Dr. Brigitta Schvarcz - Head of the English Studies Unit.

Dr. Lior Rosenzweig - Head of the Mathematics Unit and Head of the School of Data science.

Dr. Sternfeld Itay - Head of the Physics Unit.
Dr. Efrat Perel – Head of the Afeka SmartUp program.